Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Ashley Joncas
70

I don't know if you saw the crawl on the TV Guide Channel, but I've agreed to star in a sexy supernatural thriller, in the vein of Twilight and True Blood.

April 5, 2010 · 10 · 1

Ryan Ramsay Bennett - American Apparel Coat, Shirt, Nudie Jeans Jean, Value Village Shoe, Fred Perry Bag - I don't know if you saw the crawl on the TV Guide Channel, but I've agreed to star in a sexy supernatural thriller, in the vein of Twilight and True Blood.

View all 10 comments Ajax-loader-fb

Bani Antoinette De Habsbourg-Lorraine
I love your shirt and your bag~
0 · reply ·
Boda Doda
i like the shirt
0 · reply ·
Lexciii C.
saaaaWeet an ottawaER with good style! (=
0 · reply ·

  

Brands in this look

American Apparel

American Apparel

Nudie Jeans

Nudie Jeans

Fred Perry

Fred Perry

People you may like

John Castillo

John Castillo

Christine Bourie

Christine Bourie

Elena Sophie

Elena Sophie

L Z

L Z

Umbird

Umbird

Arrow-up-white To top