70

I don't know if you saw the crawl on the TV Guide Channel, but I've agreed to star in a sexy supernatural thriller, in the vein of Twilight and True Blood.

April 5, 2010 · 10 · 1

Ryan Ramsay Bennett - American Apparel Coat, Shirt, Nudie Jeans Jean, Value Village Shoe, Fred Perry Bag - I don't know if you saw the crawl on the TV Guide Channel, but I've agreed to star in a sexy supernatural thriller, in the vein of Twilight and True Blood.

View all 10 comments Ajax-loader-fb

Bani Antoinette De Habsbourg-Lorraine
I love your shirt and your bag~
0 · reply ·
Boda Doda
i like the shirt
0 · reply ·
Lexciii C.
saaaaWeet an ottawaER with good style! (=
0 · reply ·

  

Brands in this look

American Apparel

American Apparel

Nudie Jeans

Nudie Jeans

Fred Perry

Fred Perry

People you may like

Monica Awe-Etuk

Monica Awe-Etuk

Emily T

Emily T

Yana Fulya

Yana Fulya

Maze

Maze

Artemis

Artemis