Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jordan Rose
22

Multi-Colored Plaid Shirt + Classic Twill Shorts 

May 26, 2019 · 4 · 3

Thomas G - J. Crew Classic Twill Chino Weathered & Broken , District 91 Usa Multi Colored Plaid Shirt, Fossil Genuine Leather, Choker - Multi-Colored Plaid Shirt + Classic Twill Shorts 

Featured in 'ootd (outfit of the day)' virily.com/fashion/ootd-outfit-of-the-day-27/ via Virily

*Writings*

I am grateful for…….. virily.com/other/i-am-grateful-for-3/ via Virily

Blog: If it doesn't benefit where I ‘am headed then I have no interest in it virily.com/sport/blog-if-it-doesnt-benefit-where-i-am-headed-then-i-have-no-interest-in-it/ via Virily

Tour de Thomas: Ohio Street Beach virily.com/travel/tour-de-thomas-ohio-street-beach/ via Virily

My therapeutic escape virily.com/lifestyle/my-therapeutic-escape/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

Class of 2019 virily.com/lifestyle/class-of-2019/ via Virily

Blog: Job interview virily.com/lifestyle/blog-job-interview/ via Virily

Tour de Thomas: Navy Pier virily.com/travel/tour-de-thomas-navy-pier/ via Virily

Tour de Thomas: Buckingham Fountain virily.com/travel/tour-de-thomas-buckingham-fountain/ via Virily

Life turns on a dime virily.com/entertainment/life-turns-on-a-dime/

We don’t meet people by accident virily.com/other/we-dont-meet-people-by-accident/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of Ford City Mall on @yelp yelp.com/biz/ford-city-mall-chicago?hrid=f3OOq3CGAnae1THob9C_Sg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Spring into Health & Wellness for Minority Health Month by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/spring-into-health-and-wellness-for-minority-health-month-chicago?hrid=kIohSSG7isGhsXPZ0M_fUw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Kennedy-King College on @yelp yelp.com/biz/kennedy-king-college-chicago?hrid=vLYUiCp1e_UMywdCOXzfng&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Lindy's Chili & Gerties Ice Cream by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/lindys-chili-and-gerties-ice-cream-chicago-2?hrid=pfEWmHBTXmTMTvBFYO9yGQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

The Escape Game Chicago by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-escape-game-chicago-chicago?hrid=uFOV9B6tqzFZHAVcOjSIsg&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Harold Washington College on @yelp yelp.com/biz/harold-washington-college-chicago?hrid=bPfqNKSLoWI4X65932kpOQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Stereo MC's - Connected - m.youtube.com/watch?v=LMGdRgtblmk

View all 4 comments Ajax-loader-fb

Natalyushka
Cool figure and outfit, is weather becoming hot over there? ;)))
Thomas G
Thanks : )

Its warmer, but raining alot off-and-on.
1 · reply ·
Alice So
You look so cool