Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jordan Rose
18

Winged Skeletons

June 12, 2019 · 4 · 3

Thomas G - Jones New York Sport Stretch, Inc International Concepts Winged Skeletons, Faded Glory Fedora - Winged Skeletons

I just so happen to have worn each item on separate dates and noticed how good they looked next to each other, so I paired them up to wear.

Featured in - 'ootd (outfit of the day)' virily.com/fashion/ootd-outfit-of-the-day-29/ via Virily

*Writings*

Golf Metra Station – 365 Photos Challenge virily.com/travel/golf-metra-station-365-photos-challenge-102/ via Virily

Go where you feel most alive virily.com/travel/go-where-you-feel-most-alive/ via Virily

Turtle Sundae virily.com/food-drink/turtle-sundae/ via Virily

My therapeutic escape virily.com/lifestyle/my-therapeutic-escape/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

Four times more likely to develop alcoholism virily.com/lifestyle/four-times-more-likely-to-develop-alcoholism/ via via Virily

Blog: Job interview virily.com/lifestyle/blog-job-interview/ via Virily

My 5th Virily payment virily.com/business/my-5th-virily-payment/ via Virily

Tour de Thomas: Buckingham Fountain virily.com/travel/tour-de-thomas-buckingham-fountain/ via Virily

Life turns on a dime virily.com/entertainment/life-turns-on-a-dime/

We don’t meet people by accident virily.com/other/we-dont-meet-people-by-accident/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of Honolulu Marathon on @yelp yelp.com/biz/honolulu-marathon-honolulu?hrid=PFLi5LHkXh4gEZoXStbxeQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of James R Thompson Center on @yelp yelp.com/biz/james-r-thompson-center-chicago?hrid=_Zgv6EYqdXvDuRMF8nsV-A&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of International Market Place on @yelp yelp.com/biz/international-market-place-honolulu-3?hrid=d3j2AUcNF03joIir2pF41w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Lindy's Chili & Gerties Ice Cream by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/lindys-chili-and-gerties-ice-cream-chicago-2?hrid=pfEWmHBTXmTMTvBFYO9yGQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

The Escape Game Chicago by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-escape-game-chicago-chicago?hrid=uFOV9B6tqzFZHAVcOjSIsg&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Skills For Chicagoland's Future by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/skills-for-chicagolands-future-chicago?hrid=SNJjo6IzktJO3UVk8LNuQA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Organized Noize - Set It Off Feat. Queen Latifah  - m.youtube.com/watch?v=pmQcf0SJfOQ

Iva K
Beautiful look,Thomas!!
Shannon D
Spectacular style!! The fedora is amazing!!
Thomas G
Thank you very much, Shannon : )
0 · reply ·
Natalyushka
Love this combo, Thomas! ;) <3
Thomas G
Thank you very much, Natalyushka : )
1 · reply ·