Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by plaaastic
16

Fedora + Satin Blouse + Jeans

August 26, 2019 · 3 · 2

Thomas G - Faded Glory Fedora, New York & Company Satin Blouse, It Jeans Hottie - Fedora + Satin Blouse + Jeans

Featured in 'ootd (outfit of the day)' virily.com/fashion/ootd-outfit-of-the-day-7/ via Virily

*Writings*

My brief hunt for Chance the Snapper virily.com/science-nature/my-brief-hunt-for-chance-the-snapper/ via Virily

Training for Detroit Marathon virily.com/beauty-health/training-for-detroit-marathon-2/ via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

3 From Hell virily.com/entertainment/3-from-hell/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

Thrift confession virily.com/fashion/thrift-confession-11/ via Virily

Out and about virily.com/lifestyle/out-and-about/ via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

My run on the Des Plaines River Trail virily.com/science-nature/my-run-on-the-des-plaines-river-trail/ via Virily

Life turns on a dime virily.com/entertainment/life-turns-on-a-dime/

We don’t meet people by accident virily.com/other/we-dont-meet-people-by-accident/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Juneteenth Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/juneteenth-parade-chicago?hrid=epvOylKbgaD9tRqeF-gW1w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Fullerton Woods on @yelp yelp.com/biz/fullerton-woods-river-grove?hrid=RI8RL9eClgzIX7ii0ZWcyg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Magnificent Mile by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-magnificent-mile-chicago?hrid=AhmZJu9rwW0R5Hrl5_QWKQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

LendNation by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/lendnation-chicago?hrid=nDgVYoaPSWYeN_16RYfWFA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Lola’s Coney Island on @yelp yelp.com/biz/lola-s-coney-island-chicago?hrid=_rzVKOseBEXz7xrRK9tmlQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Disturbed - Sons of Plunder  - m.youtube.com/watch?v=fVftXmopJt4

Natalyushka
Hey Thomas! <333
1 · reply ·
Ivana
Very nice mix of jeans & satin
1 · reply ·
Shannon D
Fantastic style!!
1 · reply ·

  

Items in this look

People you may like

Lovely Sara

Lovely Sara

Jessie Barber

Jessie Barber

Fanni ♥

Fanni ♥

Vita Chen

Vita Chen

Iwona

Iwona

Arrow-up-white To top