Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
20

French-cuff blouse + Denim jeans

September 8, 2019 · 4 · 2

Thomas G - Pamela Dennis Charmeuse Skull Buttons French Cuff Blouse, It Hottie - French-cuff blouse + Denim jeans

Featured in 'ootd (outfit of the day)' virily.com/fashion/ootd-outfit-of-the-day-36/ via Virily

Elegance is always in style for men. There are all different kinds of elegance. It can be silk, it can be a T-shirt. - Donatella Versace


*Writings*

My brief hunt for Chance the Snapper virily.com/science-nature/my-brief-hunt-for-chance-the-snapper/ via Virily

My 6th Virily payment virily.com/business/my-6th-virily-payment/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

ootd (outfit of the day) virily.com/fashion/ootd-outfit-of-the-day-35/?mref=1065 via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

Thrift confession virily.com/fashion/thrift-confession-11/ via Virily

Training for Detroit Marathon virily.com/beauty-health/training-for-detroit-marathon-4/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

My run on the Des Plaines River Trail virily.com/science-nature/my-run-on-the-des-plaines-river-trail/ via Virily

Life turns on a dime virily.com/entertainment/life-turns-on-a-dime/

We don’t meet people by accident virily.com/other/we-dont-meet-people-by-accident/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Juneteenth Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/juneteenth-parade-chicago?hrid=epvOylKbgaD9tRqeF-gW1w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Mac's Wood Grilled on @yelp yelp.com/biz/macs-wood-grilled-chicago?hrid=3IoUyc6gQfV2-ncyMD754Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Magnificent Mile by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-magnificent-mile-chicago?hrid=AhmZJu9rwW0R5Hrl5_QWKQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria on @yelp yelp.com/biz/morettis-ristorante-and-pizzeria-morton-grove?hrid=zNSIvjCnSLDhZqzj6oyRUg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Lola’s Coney Island on @yelp yelp.com/biz/lola-s-coney-island-chicago?hrid=_rzVKOseBEXz7xrRK9tmlQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Fleetwood Mac - Little Lies  - youtube.com/watch?v=uCGD9dT12C0

Shannon D
Fabulous shirt!!!! Love the combo of silk & denim 😊
Thomas G
Thank you, Shannon. Another lucky thrift find : )
0 · reply ·
Natalyushka
Totally love your look!
Thomas G
Thank you, Natalyushka ; )
1 · reply ·
Saguaro Style
cool shirt! I love thrifting clothes! xx
Thomas G
Yes, indeed. I love it! So addicting
0 · reply ·
Vũ Hằng
amazing you Thomas!! very nice shirt dear!!

  

People you may like

Andrea Lin

Andrea Lin

Charlotte S.

Charlotte S.

Petite Paulina

Petite Paulina

Natalyushka

Natalyushka

Carolina Pinglo

Carolina Pinglo

Arrow-up-white To top