Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
16

Plaid shirt + Skinny jeans

30 days ago · 3 · 2

Thomas G - Zac & Rachel Plaid Shirt, Epic Threads Skinny - Plaid shirt + Skinny jeans

Featured in 'Blog: Job update & ootd (outfit of the day) virily.com/other/blog-job-update-ootd-outfit-of-the-day/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Writings*

My brief hunt for Chance the Snapper virily.com/science-nature/my-brief-hunt-for-chance-the-snapper/ via Virily

My 6th Virily payment virily.com/business/my-6th-virily-payment/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

Five ways to get in to running, and stay into it virily.com/beauty-health/five-ways-get-running-stay/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

It is hard at times to be a Illinois Fighting Illini fan virily.com/sport/it-is-hard-at-times-to-be-a-illinois-fighting-illini-fan/?mref=1065 via Virily

Training for Detroit Marathon virily.com/beauty-health/training-for-detroit-marathon-4/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

My run on the Des Plaines River Trail virily.com/science-nature/my-run-on-the-des-plaines-river-trail/ via Virily

Blog: Job update & ootd (outfit of the day) virily.com/other/blog-job-update-ootd-outfit-of-the-day/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 19th marathon run virily.com/sport/19th-marathon-run/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Juneteenth Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/juneteenth-parade-chicago?hrid=epvOylKbgaD9tRqeF-gW1w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Mac's Wood Grilled on @yelp yelp.com/biz/macs-wood-grilled-chicago?hrid=3IoUyc6gQfV2-ncyMD754Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Magnificent Mile by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-magnificent-mile-chicago?hrid=AhmZJu9rwW0R5Hrl5_QWKQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria on @yelp yelp.com/biz/morettis-ristorante-and-pizzeria-morton-grove?hrid=zNSIvjCnSLDhZqzj6oyRUg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Lola’s Coney Island on @yelp yelp.com/biz/lola-s-coney-island-chicago?hrid=_rzVKOseBEXz7xrRK9tmlQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Meg Myers - Running Up That Hill  - youtube.com/watch?v=N7iVWK2W48o&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=3&t=0s

Natalyushka
Have a fabulous weekend Thomas! <3
Thomas G
Same to you Natalyushka. Thank you : )
0 · reply ·
Vũ Hằng
totally in love with your striped shirt Thomas!!
Thomas G
Thrift store purchase, Vu ; )
0 · reply ·
Shannon D
Love the shirt!!!!! Great styling as always!! 😊
Thomas G
Thank you, Shannon : )
0 · reply ·

  

People you may like

Emma Reay

Emma Reay

Eda G

Eda G

Christine Bourie

Christine Bourie

Ingrid G

Ingrid G

Cha Perchée

Cha Perchée

Arrow-up-white To top