Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Ashley Joncas
16

Medicine ball workout

September 23, 2019 · 2

Thomas G - Old Navy Star Wars, Asics Split Running Shorts, Skechers Gorun Forza, Breakthrough Familyplex - Medicine ball workout

Featured in 'WOD – Keeping active in the gym in-between marathon training' virily.com/beauty-health/wod-keeping-active-in-the-gym-in-between-marathon-training/ via Virily

*Writings*

Afternoon bike ride virily.com/lifestyle/afternoon-bike-ride/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 6th Virily payment virily.com/business/my-6th-virily-payment/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

Five ways to get in to running, and stay into it virily.com/beauty-health/five-ways-get-running-stay/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

It is hard at times to be a Illinois Fighting Illini fan virily.com/sport/it-is-hard-at-times-to-be-a-illinois-fighting-illini-fan/?mref=1065 via Virily

WOD – Indoor workout virily.com/beauty-health/wod-indoor-workout/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

My run on the Des Plaines River Trail virily.com/science-nature/my-run-on-the-des-plaines-river-trail/ via Virily

Blog: Job update & ootd (outfit of the day) virily.com/other/blog-job-update-ootd-outfit-of-the-day/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 19th marathon run virily.com/sport/19th-marathon-run/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Juneteenth Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/juneteenth-parade-chicago?hrid=epvOylKbgaD9tRqeF-gW1w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Mac's Wood Grilled on @yelp yelp.com/biz/macs-wood-grilled-chicago?hrid=3IoUyc6gQfV2-ncyMD754Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Magnificent Mile by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-magnificent-mile-chicago?hrid=AhmZJu9rwW0R5Hrl5_QWKQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria on @yelp yelp.com/biz/morettis-ristorante-and-pizzeria-morton-grove?hrid=zNSIvjCnSLDhZqzj6oyRUg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Lola’s Coney Island on @yelp yelp.com/biz/lola-s-coney-island-chicago?hrid=_rzVKOseBEXz7xrRK9tmlQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Kiss - Love Gun  - youtube.com/watch?v=trR5ROuf1Uk&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=2

Natalyushka
Always in good shape!!!
Thomas G
Expect to see more of these. They go great with my virily workout posts ; )
1 · reply ·

  

Items in this look

Brands in this look

Old Navy

Old Navy

Asics

Asics

People you may like

Madame Marcelline

Madame Marcelline

Jian's

Jian's

Maeva

Maeva

Doina M.

Doina M.

Andrea Lin

Andrea Lin

Arrow-up-white To top