Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jordan Rose
23

Newsboy cap + Cardigan + Cutoff shorts

September 24, 2019 · 3 · 2

Thomas G - Beret Newsboy Cap, Truth, Substance & Common Sense V Neck, Sonoma Cardigan, Abercrombie & Fitch Distressed Denim Cutoff - Newsboy cap + Cardigan + Cutoff shorts

"Clothes mean nothing until someone lives in them." —Marc Jacobs

Featured in 'What Do I Wear?' virily.com/fashion/what-do-i-wear-9/ via Virily

*Writings*

Afternoon bike ride virily.com/lifestyle/afternoon-bike-ride/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 6th Virily payment virily.com/business/my-6th-virily-payment/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

Five ways to get in to running, and stay into it virily.com/beauty-health/five-ways-get-running-stay/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

It is hard at times to be a Illinois Fighting Illini fan virily.com/sport/it-is-hard-at-times-to-be-a-illinois-fighting-illini-fan/?mref=1065 via Virily

WOD – Indoor workout virily.com/beauty-health/wod-indoor-workout/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

My run on the Des Plaines River Trail virily.com/science-nature/my-run-on-the-des-plaines-river-trail/ via Virily

Blog: Job update & ootd (outfit of the day) virily.com/other/blog-job-update-ootd-outfit-of-the-day/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 19th marathon run virily.com/sport/19th-marathon-run/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of The Fifty/50 on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-fifty-50-chicago?hrid=BLBLpuisqmkS062RctzRvQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Juneteenth Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/juneteenth-parade-chicago?hrid=epvOylKbgaD9tRqeF-gW1w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Mac's Wood Grilled on @yelp yelp.com/biz/macs-wood-grilled-chicago?hrid=3IoUyc6gQfV2-ncyMD754Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Magnificent Mile by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-magnificent-mile-chicago?hrid=AhmZJu9rwW0R5Hrl5_QWKQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

The Warbler by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-warbler-chicago-2?hrid=68FtifXkYhCeL8QC1pmziA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: DJ Khaled - Wish Wish ft. Cardi B, 21 Savage  - youtube.com/watch?v=Oq8z-U3bPgo

Natalyushka
Wow, this combo is cooool!
Thomas G
Thanks, Natalyushka. I played with different variations in the Virily writing ; ) What Do I Wear? virily.com/fashion/what-do-i-wear-9/
1 · reply ·
Shannon D
This look is the best!! Love the hat!!!!
Thomas G
Ordered a black one! Dying to share it once it arrives : ) Thanks, Shannon
0 · reply ·
Vũ Hằng
perfect match!!
0 · reply ·

  

Brands in this look

Abercrombie & Fitch

Abercrombie & Fitch

People you may like

Diane Fashion

Diane Fashion

Ventovir

Ventovir

Erika Fuka

Erika Fuka

Caroline Louis

Caroline Louis

Ioana Cristina Mira

Ioana Cristina Mira

Arrow-up-white To top