Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Ashley Joncas
23

Cycling apparel

September 28, 2019 · 4 · 2

Thomas G - Bell Helmet, K Swiss Australian Ironman Jersey, Izod Sunglasses, Canari Cycling Tights, Asics Arm Sleeves - Cycling apparel

Featured in 'Tour de Thomas: Buckingham Fountain' virily.com/travel/tour-de-thomas-buckingham-fountain/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Writings*

Afternoon bike ride virily.com/lifestyle/afternoon-bike-ride/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Getting back into my apple cider vinegar groove virily.com/beauty-health/blog-getting-back-into-my-apple-cider-vinegar-groove/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

Five ways to get in to running, and stay into it virily.com/beauty-health/five-ways-get-running-stay/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

UCF Golden Knights: Charge On! virily.com/sport/ucf-golden-knights-charge-on/?mref=1065 via Virily

WOD – Any way to make a workout feel like playtime is great virily.com/beauty-health/wod-any-way-to-make-a-workout-feel-like-playtime-is-great/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

My run on the Des Plaines River Trail virily.com/science-nature/my-run-on-the-des-plaines-river-trail/ via Virily

Blog: Job update & ootd (outfit of the day) virily.com/other/blog-job-update-ootd-outfit-of-the-day/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 19th marathon run virily.com/sport/19th-marathon-run/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of The Fifty/50 on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-fifty-50-chicago?hrid=BLBLpuisqmkS062RctzRvQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Juneteenth Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/juneteenth-parade-chicago?hrid=epvOylKbgaD9tRqeF-gW1w&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Mac's Wood Grilled on @yelp yelp.com/biz/macs-wood-grilled-chicago?hrid=3IoUyc6gQfV2-ncyMD754Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Magnificent Mile by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-magnificent-mile-chicago?hrid=AhmZJu9rwW0R5Hrl5_QWKQ&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

The Warbler by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-warbler-chicago-2?hrid=68FtifXkYhCeL8QC1pmziA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#top #new #hot #thrifted #style #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Pushing Me Away - Linkin Park  - youtube.com/watch?v=Ve1LNJEIKUE&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=60&t=0s

M.
Great sunglasses, happy to see people biking with helmets always too! xx
Thomas G
I never leave home without it because we have some crazy drivers around here.
0 · reply ·
Natalyushka
Awesome blue and white combo! <3333 Top level!!!!!!
Thomas G
One of my favorite cycling jersey's. I purchased in in Maui Hawaii ; ) Thank you, Nat : )
0 · reply ·
Serena Toxicat
Wow, love the colors and design!
Thomas G
Thank you, Serena : )
1 · reply ·
Vũ Hằng
omg i love your glasses dear!!
Thomas G
Sadly I no longer have them. They cracked after being inside of my bag
0 · reply ·
Thomas G
I do have a similar pair thats black with white trim
0 · reply ·

  

Items in this look

1
Helmet
2
Australian Ironman Jersey
3
Sunglasses
4
Cycling Tights

Brands in this look

Asics

Asics

People you may like

Tímea Tóth

Tímea Tóth

Vicky W

Vicky W

Petrina Hsieh

Petrina Hsieh

Aneta M

Aneta M

Herstyleboard

Herstyleboard

Arrow-up-white To top