Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jordan Rose
21

Aspire to be a rockstar ♡

October 31, 2019 · 6 · 3

Thomas G -  - Aspire to be a rockstar ♡

*Writings*

A picture of my picture – 365 Photos Challenge 106 virily.com/art/a-picture-of-my-picture-365-photos-challenge-106/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Detroit Marathon completed! virily.com/lifestyle/blog-detroit-marathon-completed/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Fear of burnout before I even get in the career I'am pursuing virily.com/lifestyle/blog-fear-of-burnout-before-i-even-get-in-the-career-iam-pursuing/ via Virily

Five ways to get in to running, and stay into it virily.com/beauty-health/five-ways-get-running-stay/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Casting for Chicago Med virily.com/lifestyle/blog-casting-for-chicago-med/?mref=1065 via Virily

Thrift confession virily.com/fashion/thrift-confession-12/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

Out and about virily.com/other/out-and-about-4/?mref=1065 via Virily

Oskee wow-wow Illinois! virily.com/sport/oskee-wow-wow-illinois/?mref=1065 via Virily

My 19th marathon run virily.com/sport/19th-marathon-run/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of The Fifty/50 on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-fifty-50-chicago?hrid=BLBLpuisqmkS062RctzRvQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of West Argyle Street Historic District on @yelp yelp.com/biz/west-argyle-street-historic-district-chicago?hrid=T1ODNH6JwV0w5SQa1YprWw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Detroit Free Press/TCF Bank Marathon on @yelp yelp.com/biz/detroit-free-press-tcf-bank-marathon-detroit?hrid=pZwny6f3SmUJIPHP57RkAg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria on @yelp yelp.com/biz/morettis-ristorante-and-pizzeria-morton-grove?hrid=zNSIvjCnSLDhZqzj6oyRUg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of City of Chicago on @yelp yelp.com/biz/city-of-chicago-chicago-6?hrid=RcB95PvRKgnyMQu3g6Qs6Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Warbler by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-warbler-chicago-2?hrid=68FtifXkYhCeL8QC1pmziA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#black #new #hot #thrifted #goth #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song: Jailbreak - Thin Lizzy - youtube.com/watch?v=kFFHSRLl3mY&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=4&t=0s

View all 6 comments Ajax-loader-fb

Natalyushka
Fabulous you are!!! <333
Samantha W
You're so inspiring!!!
Thomas G
Thank you, Samantha : )
0 · reply ·
Shannon D
Love this!!!! Rock star look for sure!!!! 🎸🎸⭐️💫
Thomas G
I'am so wanting to do an upgrade to this rockstar look
0 · reply ·

  

People you may like

Jake Gonnella

Jake Gonnella

Michelle Blue

Michelle Blue

Daisyline .

Daisyline .

Alba Granda

Alba Granda

Raoul Wilke

Raoul Wilke

Arrow-up-white To top