Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Ashley Joncas
19

Beanie + Suede jacket + Jeans

November 7, 2019 · 3 · 2

Thomas G - Jones New York Collection Suede Jacket, C.C Beanie, Old Navy 3 Button V Neck 3/4 Sleeve Shirt, Zco Premium Jeans - Beanie + Suede jacket + Jeans

Featured in 'What Do I Wear?' virily.com/fashion/what-do-i-wear-2/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Writings*

A picture of my picture – 365 Photos Challenge 106 virily.com/art/a-picture-of-my-picture-365-photos-challenge-106/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Detroit Marathon completed! virily.com/lifestyle/blog-detroit-marathon-completed/?mref=1065 via Virily

Flaunting my Detroit Marathon medal – 365 Photos Challenge 107 virily.com/other/flaunting-my-detroit-marathon-medal-365-photos-challenge-107/?mref=1065 via Virily

Five ways to get in to running, and stay into it virily.com/beauty-health/five-ways-get-running-stay/ via Virily

The Wandering Spirit virily.com/other/the-wandering-spirit/?mref=1065 via Virily

Blog: Casting for Chicago Med virily.com/lifestyle/blog-casting-for-chicago-med/?mref=1065 via Virily

Thrift confession virily.com/fashion/thrift-confession-12/?mref=1065 via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

Illinois Fighting Illini one step closer to bowl eligibility virily.com/sport/illinois-fighting-illini-one-step-closer-to-bowl-eligibility/?mref=1065 via Virily

Oskee wow-wow Illinois! virily.com/sport/oskee-wow-wow-illinois/?mref=1065 via Virily

WOD – Kettle bell added to workout regime virily.com/beauty-health/wod-kettle-bell-added-to-workout-regime/?mref=1065 via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of The Fifty/50 on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-fifty-50-chicago?hrid=BLBLpuisqmkS062RctzRvQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of The Vitamin Shoppe on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-vitamin-shoppe-lincolnwood?hrid=hHq6kQfbWlfmSB90lKyPTg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Detroit Free Press/TCF Bank Marathon on @yelp yelp.com/biz/detroit-free-press-tcf-bank-marathon-detroit?hrid=pZwny6f3SmUJIPHP57RkAg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Feed on @yelp yelp.com/biz/feed-chicago?hrid=wumyxVbiIKfSPc-6kX5mCw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of City of Chicago on @yelp yelp.com/biz/city-of-chicago-chicago-6?hrid=RcB95PvRKgnyMQu3g6Qs6Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Warbler by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-warbler-chicago-2?hrid=68FtifXkYhCeL8QC1pmziA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#black #new #hot #thrifted #goth #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift

Email: [email protected]

Song: Jailbreak - Thin Lizzy - youtube.com/watch?v=kFFHSRLl3mY&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=4&t=0s

Shannon D
Love the whole style!! You look great!! 😊
Thomas G
Thank you, Shannon : )
0 · reply ·
Ziri K
Fantastic combo of tight top, jeans and jacket. Appreciate how you played with that.

  

Brands in this look

Old Navy

Old Navy

People you may like

Robin Ray

Robin Ray

Sophia Molen

Sophia Molen

Sophia Sebastian

Sophia Sebastian

Tashariea

Tashariea

Letícia Passos

Letícia Passos

Arrow-up-white To top