Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jordan Rose
21

Workout apparel

July 16, 2020 · 6 · 3

Thomas G - Durag, Hanes I Support The Cure, Nike Dri Fit Capri, Skechers Go Run Nite Owl, Garmin Forerunner 910xt - Workout apparel

Featured in 'The workout' virily.com/science-nature/the-workout-35/

*Writings*

It will take more than my admiration of his music to get my vote virily.com/culture/it-will-take-more-than-my-admiration-of-his-music-to-get-my-vote/ via Virily

Foodie Confession virily.com/food-drink/foodie-confession-26/ via Virily

Virtual NYRR Black Lives Matter 1 Mile virily.com/lifestyle/virtual-nyrr-black-lives-matter-1-mile/ via Virily

Photography virily.com/architecture/photography-10/ via Virily

The workout - Le Col Faster Further 400 Challenge virily.com/lifestyle/the-workout-le-col-faster-further-400-challenge/ via Virily

Thrift confession virily.com/lifestyle/thrift-confession-2/

Juneteenth Dream virily.com/celebration-events/juneteenth-dream/ via Virily

My college graduation virily.com/celebration-events/my-college-graduation/ via Virily

Foodie Confession virily.com/food-drink/foodie-confession-28/ via Virily

An image ingrained in my memory virily.com/sport/an-image-ingrained-in-my-memory/ via Virily

My outfit of the day virily.com/fashion/my-outfit-of-the-day-16/ via Virily

Photography virily.com/architecture/photography-9/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of The Warbler on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-warbler-chicago-2?hrid=68FtifXkYhCeL8QC1pmziA&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Do-Rite Donuts & Coffee by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/do-rite-donuts-and-coffee-chicago-2?hrid=PI_syHOnYNQOnHOt7obiaw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Franciscan Outreach by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/franciscan-outreach-chicago-4?hrid=-3UZ7ejy6uVzP62yftodCw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Fatso's Last Stand on @yelp yelp.com/biz/fatsos-last-stand-chicago-2?hrid=hdvn3Bh9Z44LQ7S5CYAjbQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Hecky's Barbecue by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/heckys-barbecue-evanston?hrid=UHylsqdHQ3Q1xswRa2Ctkw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Bud Billiken Parade on @yelp yelp.com/biz/bud-billiken-parade-chicago?hrid=xq9DLsJ8uM-cw_ve6fGFJQ&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Island Triathlon & Bike on @yelp yelp.com/biz/island-triathlon-and-bike-honolulu-2?hrid=0WMnhI8lJzQKYM6Il6do9A&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#black #new #hot #thrifted #goth #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift #vintage #ootd #virily #writer #lookbook

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song:
Christopher Cross - Ride Like The Wind - youtu.be/ur8ftRFb2Ac

Vũ Hằng
You look so stunning, Thomas!! So outstanding!
Marciel
Looking fashionable even its the possible end of the world. XO Marciel
Thomas G
Yep Yep. Thanks Marciel
0 · reply ·
Natalyushka
Cool! Cool! Absolutely fabulous! The colour of the t-shirt is stunning!
A. K
Love this color on u 😍😍
Sheena Son
nice pink shirt!

  

Items in this look

Brands in this look

Hanes

Hanes

Nike

Nike

People you may like

Veronika Lipar

Veronika Lipar

Kathrine Ottander

Kathrine Ottander

Raoul Wilke

Raoul Wilke

Mery Jeferly

Mery Jeferly

Jonathan Bautista- DEAF

Jonathan Bautista- DEAF

Arrow-up-white To top