Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jordan Rose
15

Polo shirt | Shorts

August 16, 2020 · 6 · 2

Thomas G - Polo Shirt David Taylor, Jones New York Sport Stretch Shorts - Polo shirt | Shorts

Featured in 'What Do I Wear?' virily.com/fashion/what-do-i-wear-8/

*Writings*

The workout: August Walking Challenge virily.com/lifestyle/the-workout-august-walking-challenge-4/

The workout: ROKA Turnaround 200 virily.com/beauty-health/the-workout-roka-turnaround-200/

The workout: Run for Dementia & August Running Challenge virily.com/beauty-health/the-workout-run-for-dementia-august-running-challenge/

The workout: JOE NIMBLE 'be Nimble' Outdoor Challenge virily.com/beauty-health/the-workout-joe-nimble-be-nimble-outdoor-challenge/

Styling on the weeks End virily.com/fashion/styling-on-the-weeks-end-13/

Deferral accepted for Detroit Free Press/ TCF Bank Marathon virily.com/celebration-events/deferral-accepted-for-detroit-free-press-tcf-bank-marathon/

Photography – Pt. 2 virily.com/science-nature/photography-pt-2/

My outfit of the day virily.com/fashion/my-outfit-of-the-day-17/

Foodie Confession virily.com/food-drink/foodie-confession-30/

Virtual NYRR Black Lives Matter 1 Mile virily.com/lifestyle/virtual-nyrr-black-lives-matter-1-mile/

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Union Park by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/union-park-chicago-2?hrid=vqKHkmGae3iX-1ml_DW_Dw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Jet's Pizza by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/jets-pizza-skokie?hrid=BWvi7itVKDzbwfXj31eWZg&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Franciscan Outreach by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/franciscan-outreach-chicago-4?hrid=-3UZ7ejy6uVzP62yftodCw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Al's Under the L on @yelp yelp.com/biz/als-under-the-l-chicago?hrid=fohI0X-2ulmku0qqw3F78A&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

King Wok Gourmet Asian by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/king-wok-gourmet-asian-chicago?hrid=nPQaV3cpACOeWMNY90FFyw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

ArePA George by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/arepa-george-chicago?hrid=T5K1MxeLFxtJo_FMFEz0PA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Grill & Garden Restaurant on @yelp yelp.com/biz/grill-and-garden-restaurant-chicago-5?hrid=N6L--_3DzQicRoiJhAonhw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#black #new #hot #thrifted #goth #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift #vintage #ootd #virily #writer #lookbook

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song:
GILLIA - Never Change: youtube.com/watch?v=YDp3jBHHhy4&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=1

View all 6 comments Ajax-loader-fb

Mil De Asis
Nice outfit
Jane E.
always cool thomas 😊
Ziri K
Really nice summer refreshing....

  

Items in this look

1
David Taylor
2
Stretch Shorts

People you may like

Iva K

Iva K

Joicy Muniz

Joicy Muniz

Joan Wolfie

Joan Wolfie

Niké

Niké

Elsa Gervasi

Elsa Gervasi

Arrow-up-white To top