Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Jana Wind
16

Varsity Bomber Jacket & Skinny Jeans

October 3, 2020 · 5 · 3

Thomas G - Levi's Varsity Bomber Jacket, Levi's Mid Rise Skinny, Skechers Skech Knit - Varsity Bomber Jacket & Skinny Jeans

Featured in 'My outfit of the day' virily.com/fashion/my-outfit-of-the-day-19/

*Writings*

Thrift confession virily.com/culture/thrift-confession-13/

My 8th Virily payment virily.com/business/my-8th-virily-payment/

August strava badges gained virily.com/other/august-strava-badges-gained/

The workout virily.com/architecture/the-workout-42/

The workout: August Running Challenge virily.com/lifestyle/the-workout-august-running-challenge-2/

Styling on the weeks End virily.com/fashion/styling-on-the-weeks-end-14/


*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of Fairplay Foods on @yelp yelp.com/biz/fairplay-foods-chicago?hrid=bJFkI8hb1EZ0mdDSBo9Nfg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Cermak Fresh Market on @yelp yelp.com/biz/cermak-fresh-market-chicago-5?hrid=pPY_gLGPK077vioF7tD-Mw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Dollar Tree - Oak Park on @yelp yelp.com/biz/dollar-tree-oak-park-oak-park?hrid=enSPcnlYm6m5rBZPjn8Lgg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Grill & Garden Restaurant on @yelp yelp.com/biz/grill-and-garden-restaurant-chicago-5?hrid=N6L--_3DzQicRoiJhAonhw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Tasty Sub on @yelp yelp.com/biz/tasty-sub-chicago?hrid=o4UPmHf7TUp9V9UqRrzZdg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Thomas G.'s review of Moretti's Ristorante & Pizzeria on @yelp yelp.com/biz/morettis-ristorante-and-pizzeria-morton-grove?hrid=zNSIvjCnSLDhZqzj6oyRUg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#black #new #hot #thrifted #goth #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift #vintage #ootd #virily #writer #lookbook

Email: thlg2jr@gmail.com

Song:
The Rolling Stones Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker) - youtube.com/watch?v=sqUiWpGGCmI&list=PLZwm__85P3hVsLDXI6bOjm7qKP7ASVbcK&index=8

Shannon D
Fabulous bomber jacket 😊
Thomas G
My sis found it for me at the Goodwill : )
0 · reply ·
Samantha W
Looking excellent my friend!!!
Natalyushka
Stunning bomber Thomas!!!
Thomas G
Thanks, Nat. My sis found it for me at the thrift store : )
1 · reply ·
Iva K
Beautiful look!!
A. K
Nice jacket 😍
Thomas G
Gift from my sister : )
0 · reply ·
Thomas G
I need to wear this sucker more before cold temperatures start trickling in.
0 · reply ·

  

Brands in this look

Levi's®

Levi's®

People you may like

Amey Dunc

Amey Dunc

Kayla J

Kayla J

Karen Cepeda

Karen Cepeda

Paula Gallagher

Paula Gallagher

Jack Chiu

Jack Chiu

Arrow-up-white To top