Share your personal style. Stay inspired.
Look by Agnija Grigule
16

Breath Thermo Softshell Jacket

October 31, 2020 · 8 · 3

Thomas G - Mizuno Breath Thermo Softshell Jacket, Nike Running Tights, Generic Sunglasses - Breath Thermo Softshell Jacket

Featured in 'WOD - Cycling destination Cloud Gate at Millennium Park - Chicago' virily.com/beauty-health/wod-cycling-destination-cloud-gate-at-millennium-park-chicago/

*Writings*

My legs feel great with the addition of yoga virily.com/science-nature/my-legs-feel-great-with-the-addition-of-yoga/ via Virily

My outfit of the day virily.com/fashion/my-outfit-of-the-day-24/ via Virily

Foodie Confession virily.com/food-drink/foodie-confession-9/ via Virily

My outfit of the day | Pandemic goals virily.com/fashion/my-outfit-of-the-day-pandemic-goals/ via Virily

Photography virily.com/other/photography-3/ via Virily

LIFE IS CHANGE. virily.com/other/life-is-change/ via Virily

The workout: Picky Bars H(eat) it up Hundred virily.com/challenges/the-workout-picky-bars-heat-it-up-hundred/ via Virily

The workout: Livestrong Virtual Challenge & ROKA Transform 200 virily.com/challenges/the-workout-livestrong-virtual-challenge-roka-transform-200/ via Virily

Foodie Confession virily.com/food-drink/foodie-confession-12/ via Virily

The workout: Pat’s Run 42 Miles in 40 Days & Exercise Your Right To Vote with Picky Bars virily.com/lifestyle/the-workout-pats-run-42-miles-in-40-days-exercise-your-right-to-vote-with-picky-bars/ via Virily

Foodie Confession virily.com/food-drink/foodie-confession-6/ via Virily

The workout: Virtual Poland Spring Marathon Kickoff 5M virily.com/lifestyle/the-workout-virtual-poland-spring-marathon-kickoff-5m/ via Virily

*Yelp writings*

Yelp page - yelp.com/user_details?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

Thomas G.'s review of The Warbler on @yelp yelp.com/biz/the-warbler-chicago-2?hrid=68FtifXkYhCeL8QC1pmziA&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

The Bubble by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/the-bubble-irving?hrid=oQmlftPLKHBYd7jDNoAHXw&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Yelp Lifts Your Spirits! on @yelp yelp.com/biz/yelp-lifts-your-spirits-san-francisco-2?hrid=GwL18UIzdM1MXJJhxtvE6Q&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

Wintrust Arena by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/wintrust-arena-chicago?hrid=2U0aA7LxZ7CVrsB6KQncIA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of City of Detroit on @yelp yelp.com/biz/city-of-detroit-detroit?hrid=2PbIYZGL4IdwGqD58ppjRg&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

ArePA George by Thomas G.:
yelp.com/biz/arepa-george-chicago?hrid=T5K1MxeLFxtJo_FMFEz0PA&utm_source=ashare&ref=yelp-android

Thomas G.'s review of Superdawg Drive-In on @yelp yelp.com/biz/superdawg-drive-in-chicago-2?hrid=0TkZ1fRT7LAWINq8q-nFIw&utm_campaign=www_review_share_popup&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com

*For writers & bloggers*

Get paid to share articles, fashion, polls, pictures, etc - virily.com/?mref=1065

*Blogs/Website*

Piscean Daydreamer: thlg2jr.wixsite.com/tgouard
The Galactic Empire: tgouard.blogspot.com/
The Jedi Mind Trick: tgouard.wordpress.com/
Bloglovin': bloglovin.com/@thomas1043/
Website - Heart Of The Midwest: tgouard.weebly.com/

*Pictures*

Photos by me - yelp.com/user_local_photos?userid=qdY_Tk-SzYUQk8S2-7nMAw

#black #new #hot #thrifted #goth #preppy #fashionblogger #hype #follow #street #chicago #thrift #vintage #ootd #virily #writer #lookbook

Email: [email protected]

Song:
Cappadonna - Black Boy - youtube.com/watch?v=gCYDbLC7IVM

View all 8 comments Ajax-loader-fb

Samantha W
Love the mix of black and coral colors!!! :) Looks great on you!
Thomas G
Thank you, Samantha : )
1 · reply ·
Maria Lilevskaya
Great outfit!

  

Items in this look

1
Breath Thermo Softshell Jacket
3
Generic Sunglasses

Brands in this look

Nike

Nike

People you may like

Raoul Wilke

Raoul Wilke

Tess Lively

Tess Lively

Nicole Plunkett

Nicole Plunkett

Jacky

Jacky

Rita Franco

Rita Franco

Arrow-up-white To top